BCASBO Executive

Table Officers

Flavia Coughlan

President

SD 42 Maple Ridge - Pitt Meadows
Phone: 604.466.6225
Email: president@bcasbo.ca

 


Nicholas Weswick

Vice President

SD 46 Sunshine Coast
Phone: 604.886.8811
Email: nweswick@sd46.bc.ca


Alanna Cameron

Secretary-Treasurer

SD 83 North Okanagan Shuswap
Phone: 250.804.7830
Email: acameron@sd83.bc.ca

 

Patti Dundas

Past President

SD 36 Surrey
Phone: 604.596.7733
Email: dundas_p@surreyschools.ca

Executive Director

Allan Reed

Address: BCASBO
Phone: 250.981.6201
Email: executivedirector@bcasbo.ca

Directors

Dale Culler

Kootenay/Boundary

SD 06 Rocky Mountain
Phone: 250.342.4672
Email: dculler@sd6.bc.ca

 

Trina Cassidy

Thompson/Okanagan

SD 73 Kamloops North Thompson
Phone: 250.374.0679
Email: tcassidy@sd73.bc.ca

 

Darleen Patterson

North Coast/Northern Interior

SD 57 Prince George
Phone: 250.561.6800
Email: dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca

 

Ishver Khunguray

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast

SD 41 Burnaby
Phone: 604.296.6900 ext. 661025
Email: ishver.khunguray@burnabyschools.ca

 

Steve Hopkins

Vancouver Island

SD 47 Powell River
Phone: 604.414.2604
Email: shopkins@sd47.bc.ca

Natalie Verigin (Alternate)

Kootenay/Boundary

SD 20 Kootenay-Columbia
Phone: 250.368.2223
Email: natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca

Helena Drury (Alternate)

Thompson/Okanagan

SD 67 Okanagan Skaha
Phone: 250.770.7700 ext. 6397
Email: hdrury@summer.com

Cam McIntyre (Alternate)

North Coast/Northern Interior

SD 52 Prince Rupert
Email: cam.mcintyre@sd52.bc.ca

Ray Velestuk (Alternate)

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast

SD 34 Abbotsford
Phone: 604.859.4891 ext. 1202
Email: ray.velestuk@abbyschools.ca

Nicole Bittante (Alternate)

Vancouver Island

SD 71 Comox Valley
Phone: 250.334.5500
Email: nicole.bittante@sd71.bc.ca

BCASBO #208 – 1118 Homer Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 6L5
Phone: 604.687.0595 | Email: executivedirector@bcasbo.ca