Executives


Table Officers

Patti Dundas

President

Address: SD 36 Surrey

Phone: 604.596.7733

Fax: 604.596.4197

Email: president@bcasbo.ca


Flavia Coughlan

Vice President

Address: SD 42 Maple Ridge Pitt Meadows

Phone: 604.463.4200

Fax: 604.463.0573

Email: Flavia_coughlan@sd42.ca

 


 

Kevin Black

Secretary-Treasurer

Address: SD 91 Nechako Lakes

Phone: 250.315-1105

Email:  kblack@sd91.bc.ca


Kelvin Stretch

Past President

Address: SD 73 Kamloops

Phone: 250.374.0379

Fax: 250.372.1183

Email: kstretch@sd73.bc.ca


Allan Reed

Executive Director

Address: BCASBO

Phone:

Fax: 604.687.8118

Email: executivedirector@bcasbo.ca


Directors

Natalie Verigin

Kootenay/Boundary

Address: SD 20 Kootenay Columbia

Phone:250-368-2223

Email: natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca

 


Rob Norum (Alternate)

Kootenay / Boundary

Address: SD 05 Southeast Kootenay

Phone: 250.417.2054

Fax: 250.489.5460

Email: rob.norum@sd5.bc.ca


Kevin Lorenz

Thompson/Okanagan

Address: SD 67 Okanagan Skaha

Phone: 250.770.7700 extension 6324

Email: klorenz@summer.com


Delta Carmichael (Alternate)

Thompson / Okanagan

Address: SD 23 (Central Okanagan)

Phone: 250.470.3224

 

Email: delta.carmichael@sd23.bc.ca


Alanna Cameron

North Coast / Northern Interior

Address: SD 82 Coast Mountains

Phone: 250.638.4434

Fax: 250.635.4287

Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca


Tim Bancroft (Alternate)

North Coast/Northern Interior

Address: SD 54 Bulkley Valley

Phone: 250.567.2284

Fax: 250.567.4639

Email: tim.bancroft@sd54.bc.ca


Julia Leiterman

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast Vancouver Island

Address: SD 45 West Vancouver

Phone: 604-981-1033

Email: jleiterman@wvschools.ca

 


 

Ishver Khunguray (Alternate)

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast

Address: SD 41 Burnaby

Email: ishver.khunguray@sd41.bc.ca


Steve Hopkins

Vancouver Island

Address: SD 47 Powell River

Phone: 604.414.2604

Email: shopkins@sd47.bc.ca


Vacant (Alternate)

Vancouver Island

Address:

Email: