Directors

Natalie Verigin

Kootenay/Boundary

Address: SD 20 Kootenay Columbia

Phone: 250.368.2225

Fax: 250.364.2470

Email: natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca


Rob Norum (Alternate)

Kootenay / Boundary

Address: SD 5 Southeast Kootenay

Phone: 250.426.4201

Fax: 250.489.5460

Email:  rob.norum@sd5.bc.ca

 


Kevin Lorenz

Thompson/Okanagan

Address: SD 67 Okanagan Skaha

Phone: 250.770.7700 ext. 6324

Email: klorenz@summer.org


Delta Carmichael (Alternate)

Thompson / Okanagan

Address: SD 23 Central Okanagan

Phone: 250.860.8888

Email: delta.carmichael@sd23.bc.ca


Alanna Cameron

North Coast / Northern Interior

Address: SD 82 Coast Mountains

Phone: 250.638.4434

Fax: 250.635.4287

Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca


Tim Bancroft (Alternate)

North Coast/Northern Interior

Address: SD 54 Bulkley Valley

Phone: 250.567.2284

Fax: 250.567.4639

Email: tim.bancroft@sd54.bc.ca


Julia Leiterman

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast

Address: SD 45 West Vancouver

Phone: 604.981.1033

Email: jleiterman@wvschools.ca

 


Ishver Khunguray (Alternate)

Fraser Valley, Metro and South Coast

Address: SD 41 Burnaby

Phone:

Email: ishver.khunguray@sd41.bc.ca


Steve Hopkins

Vancouver Island

Address: SD 47 Powell River

Phone: 604.414.2604

Email: shopkins@sd47.bc.ca


Vacant (Alternate)

Vancouver Island

Address:

 

Email: