Fraser Valley, Metro & South Coast

The BCASBO Metro/Fraser Valley/Sunshine Coast Zone includes members from the following 18 school districts:

SD 33 Chilliwack
SD 34 Abbotsford
SD 35 Langley
SD 36 Surrey
SD 37 Delta
SD 38 Richmond
SD 39 Vancouver
SD 40 New Westminster
SD 41 Burnaby
SD 42 Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
SD 43 Coquitlam
SD 44 North Vancouver
SD 45 West Vancouver
SD 46 Sunshine Coast
SD 48 Howe Sound
SD 75 Mission
SD 78 Fraser Cascade
SD 93 Francophone Education Authority

The Metro/Fraser Valley/Sunshine Coast encompasses the area from the town of Gibsons on the Sunshine Coast to the eastern end of the Fraser Valley representing approximately 57% of the provincial student enrolment.

Director: Julia Leiterman
SD 45 West Vancouver
ph: 604.981.1033

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.