North Coast/Northern Interior

The North Coast/Northern Interior Zone covers the northern half of British Columbia and includes 14 School Districts:

SD 27 Cariboo-Chilcotin
SD 28 Quesnel
SD 49 Central Coast
SD 50 Haida Gwaii/Queen Charlotte
SD 52 Prince Rupert
SD 54 Bulkley Valley
SD 57 Prince George
SD 59 Peace River South
SD 60 Peace River North
SD 81 Fort Nelson
SD 82 Coast Mountains
SD 87 Stikine
SD 91 Nechako Lakes
SD 92 Nisga’a

The zone meets twice a year to discuss financial matters, meet with Ministry of Education staff and other government agencies, provide professional development activities and update each other on changes to School Districts in our zone.

Director: Alanna Cameron
SD 82 (Coast Mountains)
ph: 250.638.4434
fax: 250.638.4490

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.