Vancouver Island

The Vancouver Island Zone of the BC Association of School Business Officials usually meets three times per year to receive information from Ministry of Education staff and to update each other on the financial matters of the individual Districts.

This zone encompasses all of Vancouver Island plus Powell River and has members from the following 13 districts:

SD 47 Powell River
SD 61 Greater Victoria
SD 62 Sooke
SD 63 Saanich
SD 64 Gulf Islands
SD 68 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
SD 69 Parksville-Qualicum
SD 70 Alberni
SD 71 Comox Valley
SD 72 Campbell River
SD 79 Cowichan
SD 84 Vancouver Island West
SD 85 Vancouver Island North

Director: Steve Hopkins
SD 47 Powell River
ph: 604.414.2604

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.